wholesale Carrots discount (Shelby online sale Nichols Adventure) online sale

wholesale Carrots discount (Shelby online sale Nichols Adventure) online sale

wholesale Carrots discount (Shelby online sale Nichols Adventure) online sale
wholesale Carrots discount (Shelby online sale Nichols Adventure) online sale__left
wholesale Carrots discount (Shelby online sale Nichols Adventure) online sale_top

Description

Product Description

A mind-reader, a mob-boss, and a hit-man. What could go wrong? More fun than you can imagine!

Book 1 in the Shelby Nichols Adventure Series

"One of the best and rarest gems of the indie book market."~ Matthew LeDrew

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

Stopping at the grocery store for some carrots shouldn''t be dangerous, but in Shelby''s case, it changes her life forever. During a bank robbery, she is caught in the cross-fire and grazed by a bullet to the head, leaving her with the crazy ability to read minds. Not only is she hearing what everyone thinks about her, but the gunman who shot her is out to silence her forever. In her fight to stay alive she is saved from certain death by a handsome hit-man with ties to organized crime. This pulls Shelby even deeper into danger, where knowing someone''s thoughts can not only hurt her feelings, but get her killed.

****

Carrots: A Shelby Nichols Adventure is in the same shelf as Stephanie Plum and Betsy Taylor in terms of comedy and hilarity. I love chic-lit plied with mystery and Colleen Helme did not disappoint! Loved it! ~Braine - Talk Supe: A Pop Fiction Book Blog

I would recommend this book to people who enjoy a nice, light mystery with hilarious drama. I can''t wait to read more from this author. ~Sizzle & Swoon Book Reviews

I adored this book. Colleen Helme knows how to combine humor, mystery, and wit, and serve it up on silver platter! ~ After Dark Rendezvous

Perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, Charlaine Harris, and Denise Grover Swank.

Review

''Carrots'' a refreshing, different kind of sleuth story "The dialogue is well written and the story flows along nicely with a good number of twists and surprises. It''s a good story, a readable novel and the start of something fine."
- Sharon Haddock, Deseret News

I adored this book. Colleen Helme knows how to combine humor, mystery, and wit, and serve it up on silver platter! ~ After Dark Rendezvous

Carrots: A Shelby Nichols Adventure is in the same shelf as Stephanie Plum and Betsy Taylor in terms of comedy and hilarity. I love chic-lit plied with with mystery and CHelme did not disappoint! Loved it! ~ Braine - Talk Supe: A Pop Fiction Book Blog

What a riveting read! Who would have thought that a story about a suburban mom traveling to the store to get carrots would evolve into such a mystery? I would recommend this book to people who enjoy a nice light mystery with hilarious drama. I can''t wait to read more from this author. ~ Sizzle & Swoon Book Reviews

"One of the best and rarest gems of the indie book market." ~ Matthew LeDrew

From the Author

*Second Edition Revised / Edited 2013*

Enjoy the entire Shelby Nichols Adventure Series:

Carrots
(Book 1)
Fast Money (Book 2)
Lie or Die (Book 3)
Secrets That Kill (Book 4)
Trapped by Revenge (Book 5)
Deep In Death (Book 6)
Crossing Danger (Book 7)
Devious Minds
(Book 8)
Hidden Deception (Book 9)
Laced In Lies (Book 10)
Deadly Escape (Book 11)
Marked for Murder (Book 12)
Ghostly Serenade (Book 13)
Dying Wishes (Book 14)
High Stakes Crime (Book 15)

Devil in a Black Suit (A Ramos Story)
A Midsummer Night''s Murder (A Shelby Nichols Novella)

About the Author

***USA Today & Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author***

Colleen Helme is the author of the bestselling Shelby Nichols Adventure Series, a wildly entertaining and highly humorous series about Shelby Nichols, a woman with the ability to read minds. When asked if reading minds is something Colleen wishes she could do she says, "No way! It gets Shelby into so much trouble that I would never want that ability." Known for her laugh since she was a kid, Colleen has always tried to find the humor in every situation and continues to enjoy writing about Shelby''s adventures. Besides writing, she loves reading, biking, hiking, and playing board and card games with family and friends. She loves to connect with readers and admits that fans of the series keep her writing.

Product information